Sexy Man Tuesday- Don’t deny it, you’ve missed it.


It is raining in Florida, the Sunshine State!  So to brighten my day and yours.  Here are a just a few Sexy Men.  Don’t you just love a man willing to go to a black tie event?

Carol cook eye candyimage1

Thank you Carol Cook of Rakes and Rascals blog for this delight.

Carol cook eye candy 2

This black tie guy I came across myself…

magic-mike-Channing Tatum and Alex Pettyfeer

And lest we never forget Magic Mike and The Kid

(from Entertainment Weekly .com)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Sexy Man Tuesday- Don’t deny it, you’ve missed it.

  1. Dot, it’s dull, cold and damp here and so I definitely need some sunshine in my life! BTW who is this Carol Cook who appears to be stealing my Rakes and Rascals blog? LOL!

    Like

  2. Kayla

    I love the last picture :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

