Fab Romances one Free and one $.99 today (8/2/2013) on Kindle


Winning A Bride

FREE on Kindle 8/2/13

I have read and enjoyed this novella of The BRIDAL FAVORS series see my review by using the search box on the left.

WHAT THE BRIDE WORE is releasing next week and I will have a review of that full length addition to the series on

Wednesday 8/7/13

****************

Loving A Lost LordON Kindle for $.99  on 8/2/2013

I have not read this first in the LOST LORDS series but I just downloaded it so it won’t be long.

**************************

I did check out Nook prices and as of writing this they were not price matched.

2 Comments

Filed under Books, E-Book, e-reader, Historical Romance, Kindle, News, Romance

2 responses to “Fab Romances one Free and one $.99 today (8/2/2013) on Kindle

  1. I downloaded Winning a Bride today. Luckily it was free on Amazon UK as well. I also downloaded another novella, The Shipwreck (a Viking story) by Glynnis Campbell which was also free.

    Like

Leave a Reply

