Extra- News- Kindle Matchbook launching in October 2013


Kindle Matchbook

Kindle matchbook

Introducing Kindle MatchBook
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases will soon allow you to buy the Kindle edition for $2.99, $1.99, $0.99, or free.    
Available for thousands of great print books purchased new from Amazon, going all the way back to 1995 when Amazon first opened its online bookstore.
Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or on PC, Mac, iPad, Android tablet, or mobile phone with our free Kindle app 
4 Comments

Filed under Books, E-Book, e-reader, Kindle, News

4 responses to “Extra- News- Kindle Matchbook launching in October 2013

  1. Thank you for the information, Dot. This is on BBC news but I hadn’t seen it yet.

    Like

    • I got the news from one of my e-reader bargain book sites. then I went to amazon to confirm. I don’t know how much I will take advantage, but I may ad a few books that I would like to reread and no longer have on hand.

      Like

  2. This looks promising. 🙂 Thanks for sharing the information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

