H-m-m Books I won’t be Reviewing any time soon


( I first posted this on November 28, 2011)

I can only read so many books so at some point I have to draw the line.  I rely on people like Jimmy Fallon to tell me some of the books I should just pass up.  Here is a short list:

1.  Make Your Own Sex Toys: 50 quick and easy do it yourself projects by Matt Pagett

(So many of the ideas are just impractical, read the reviews on Amazon.)

2. Latawnya The Naughty Horse Learns to Say “No” to Drugs by Silvia Scott Gibson , (I strongly encourage you to go to Amazon and read the reviews of this book.)

 

3. Dead Clients Don’t Pay: The Bodyguard’s Manual by Leroy Thompson

4. Remember Your Rubbers: Collectible Condom Containers by G.K. Elliot, George Goehring, Dennis O’Brien

5. How to live with a Huge Penis: Advice, Meditations and Wisdom for men who have too much (OMG- Oversized Male Genitalia) by Richard Jacob and Owen Thomas (another one with interesting reviews on Amazon)

(You are probably either horrified or still laughing.  I’m still zip lining in Costa Rica.  Friday will be an actual, real, current review, promise.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Fun, Humor, Opinion

Leave a Reply

