Cover Reveal-Coming March 31st.- DECEPTION by D.B. Reynolds (Vampires In America, book #9)


Those of you who follow my blog know that I get all fan-girl over D.B.Reynolds’ Vampires In America Series.  I can’t help myself it is just the best vampire/urban fantasy/Paranormal Romance around.  And here we are up to book#9, DECEPTION.  There is a vampire war that has been brewing for the past couple of books and which looks to becoming full out war.  Here is the beautiful cover (notice that very astute and well done quote).  Preorder is now available for e-reader.

DECEPTION-large-for-blogTo see all of my posts on this series just type D.B. Reynolds in the search box in the left column.

4 Comments

Filed under Authors, Books, Favorite Quotes, News, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Romantic Suspense, Urban Fantasy, Vampire

4 responses to “Cover Reveal-Coming March 31st.- DECEPTION by D.B. Reynolds (Vampires In America, book #9)

  1. How exciting to have your quote on the front cover! Victoria Vane dedicated Jewel of the East to me because I suggested Salime had her own story. It was in Welsh too.

    Like

  2. I think it’s only fitting that your quote is on the cover. You have been such a champion for this series. Congrats on your blog, too. I don’t usually pop up to comment, but I enjoy it nonetheless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

