Cover Reveal- Cold Hearted Rake by Lisa Kleypas


How much have we all anticipated this novel?  That was a rhetorical question since I know this one is going to be blown out of the park.  Lisa Kleypas has written a NEW historical romance due to hit the shelves October, 2015. Yay! no wait that wasn’t truly how I feel, this is how I feel YAY!!!!!!!!!  I’ve set myself a challenge to reread Kleypas’ Wallflower series this summer.  Actually it is no challenge it will be pure delight. It may stave off those Kleypas hunger pangs but I doubt it.  If you want to read a fabulous interview with Lisa Kleypas then go here to Jezebel:  http://jezebel.com/an-interview-with-historical-romance-legend-lisa-kleypa-1703917812

cold-hearted-rake

 

13 Comments

Filed under Books, Books Historical Romance, Historical Romance, Romance

13 responses to “Cover Reveal- Cold Hearted Rake by Lisa Kleypas

  1. conniefischer

    I am absolutely drooling to read this new novel by Lisa Kleypas!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dot, I liked the Travis series too but I couldn’t wait for her to go back to writing historicals.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. can I just say HALLELUJAH!! It has been way too long and even though I adore her contemps….her historical’s rock the house!! The moment I saw this article I was so happy…I just love this author, there is something about her writing that is unlike anyone else.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Finally! Can’t wait to read her new book!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

