Deet’s Year End Rec’s for Romance Lovers


It is that time of the year when I usually tell you about my favorite books of the year but this year there were at least 45!!!  If you go to my header up above and click on “Deet’s Favorite Reads of…” you will see the entire list.  You can then go to the search box and find the reviews for them.

Goodreads has done a fabulous job of putting together my stats and showing the book covers for the ones that I read.  This is really fun to look at so I encourage you to take a look.  You will get some good recommendations here, all on one page.

https://www.goodreads.com/user/year_in_books/2015/3203610?utm_source=fb&fb_ref=Default

 I did fall in love with some stunning book covers too. Here are a few of my favorites:

The curiosity Keeper

This cover just shouts Regency Era. I love it.

The Art of Sinning 3

I don’t know who this model is, but isn’t that the most sinful look you’ve ever seen?

The Daring Exploits of a Runaway HeiressI love this one for the color, my favorite.

The Legend of Lyon Redmond

Besides loving this book and series, this cover gets my vote for the book cover that relates most to the story and it’s pretty.

Reason to wed

Okay this one was a terrific, 5-star book with the worst cover ever!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Deet's Life, Fun, News, Reading

One response to “Deet’s Year End Rec’s for Romance Lovers

  1. Your list contains several of my favourites too, Dot. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

